Mitarbeiter*innen Peterskirchgemeinde

Gemeindebüro

Gemeindebüro
Ev.-Luth. Peterskirche
Schletterstraße 5
04107 Leipzig
Tel.: +49 341 2131612
Fax: +49 341 1494432
kirsten.hanson@evlks.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mittwoch: 16.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Donnerstag: 9.00 – 11.30 Uhr

Kirsten Hanson

Kirsten Hanson
Verwaltung und Kultur
Tel.: +49 341 2131612
Fax: +49 341 1494432
kirsten.hanson@evlks.de






Andreas Dohrn

Andreas Dohrn
Pfarrer
Seelsorgebezirk Peterskirche
Tel.: +49 341 46337516
a.dohrn@peterskirche-leipzig.de

Vereinbaren Sie gerne telefonisch oder per E-Mail einen Geprächstermin.

Christiane Dohrn

Christiane Dohrn
Pfarrerin
Seelsorgebezirk Peterskirche
Tel.: +49 341 46337515
chr.dohrn@peterskirche-leipzig.de

Vereinbaren Sie gerne telefonisch oder per E-Mail einen Geprächstermin.

Charlotte Kalmakhelidze

Charlotte Kalmakhelidze
Vikarin
Tel.: +49 341 2131612
charlotte.kalmakhelidze@evlks.de

Sibylle Schicketanz

Sibylle Schicketanz
Gemeindepädagogin
Tel.: +49 341 5213942
sibylle.schicketanz@evlks.de

Michael Köckert

Michael Köckert
Gemeindepädagoge
Tel.: +49 179 2930714
koeckert@peterskirche-leipzig.de

Dr. Erik Dremel

Dr. Erik Dremel
Kantor
Tel.: +49 177 7099245
dremel@peterskirche-leipzig.de

Ulrike Pippel

Ulrike Pippel
Kantorin
Tel.: +49 341 59405732
ulrike.pippel@evlks.de

Sr. Maria Wolfsberger

Sr. Maria Wolfsberger
Kantorei
Tel.: +49 151 22791000
maria.wolfsberger@gmail.com

Holger Hildebrand

Holger Hildebrand
Singkreis
Tel.: +49 341 3918793 hildebrand@peterskirche-leipzig.de

Bernd Schwanebeck

Bernd Schwanebeck
Posaunenchor
Tel.: +49 341 3067744


Detlef Viertel

Detlef Viertel
Küster
Tel.: +49 341 2131612

Annegret Jopp

Annegret Jopp
Koordination Südcafé
Tel.: +49 341 22536810
annegret.jopp@evlks.de

Bernd Schwanebeck

Ulrich Hentze
Küster (Vertretung)
Tel.: +49 162 3012137
ulrich.hentze@evlks.de

Bernd Schwanebeck

Holger Warschkow
Koordination Südcafe (BFDler)
Tel.: +49 341 22536810 suedcafe@bethlehem-leipzig.de