Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Gemeindebüro

Gemeindebüro
Kurt-Eisner-Straße 22
04275 Leipzig
Tel.: +49 341 3018220
Fax: +49 341 3018230
kg.leipzig_bethlehem@evlks.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag: 16.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Mittwoch: 10.00 – 12.00 Uhr

Thomas Thiel

Thomas Thiel
Verwaltungsmitarbeiter, Küster
Tel.: +49 341 3018220 thomas.thiel@evlks.de





Dr. Gerhard Bergner

Dr. Gerhard Bergner
Pfarrer
Seelsorgebezirk Bethlehemgemeinde
Tel.: +49 341 3018210
gerhard.bergner@evlks.de
Kurt-Eisner-Straße 22
04275 Leipzig

Charlotte Kalmakhelidze

Charlotte Kalmakhelidze
Vikarin
Tel.: +49 341 2131612
charlotte.kalmakhelidze@evlks.de




Elke Seiler

Charlotte Kalmakhelidze
Vikarin
elke.seiler@evlks.de




Sibylle Schicketanz

Sibylle Schicketanz
Gemeindepädagogin
Tel.: +49 341 5213942
sibylle.schicketanz@evlks.de

Michael Köckert

Michael Köckert
Gemeindepädagoge
Tel.: +49 179 2930714
koeckert@peterskirche-leipzig.de

Dr. Erik Dremel

Prof. Dr. Erik Dremel
Kantor
Tel.: +49 177 7099245
dremel@peterskirche-leipzig.de

Ulrike Pippel

Ulrike Pippel
Kantorin
Tel.: +49 341 59405732
ulrike.pippel@evlks.de

Holger Hildebrand

Holger Hildebrand
Singkreis
Tel.: +49 341 3918793 hildebrand@peterskirche-leipzig.de

Bernd Schwanebeck

Bernd Schwanebeck
Posaunenchor
Tel.: +49 341 3067744


Susen Seidel

Susen Seidel
Koordination Südcafé
Alle Infos zum Südcafé

Holger Warschkow

Holger Warschkow
Koordination Südcafé
Alle Infos zum Südcafé

Charlotte Grimme

Charlotte Grimme
Koordination Südcafé im BFD
Alle Infos zum Südcafé